Service Conditions

In all cases of failure a direct contact to Zstor is important. Only if Zstor's technical support approved the failure conditions the next steps in solving the problem can be initiated.

Always in case of shipping products or components to Zstor a prior request for an RMA number is obvious. In case of a shippment without an RMA number written outside on the box Zstor is allowed to reject the shippment.

Contakt Germany:
Zstor GmbH
Gutenberg Strasse 18
41564 Kaarst
Germany
E:
T: +49 (2131) 386764-0

Contact Switzerland:
Zstor Schweiz GmbH
Oberwiesstrasse 121
8645 Raperswil-Jona
Switzerland
E.
T: +41 (55) 511-5015

In addition the Terms and Conditions of Zstor in the actual version are valid. Please request the latest version of these terms directly.

These warranty options are available at Zstor: 
(These options will be adopted due to market's needs or changes. Complete or partly fullfilment is possible to be realized by third party partners)

1. Telephone support

Our telephone support is available from Monday to Friday09.00 hours to 18.00 hours.

2. Pick-Up and Return

Pickup, exchange, reparation and return will be managed directly by Zstor direct or through partners. In all case of returning products or components a request for an RMA number is obvious. In case of a shippment without an RMA number written outside on the box Zstor is allowed to reject the shippment.

3. Bring-In

Shipment directly to Zstor. In all case of shipping products or components a request for an RMA number is obvious. In case of a shippment without an RMA number written outside on the box Zstor is allowed to reject the shippment.

4. Exchange of components

 Pre-exchange of components managed by Zstor or third party company. In all case of shipping products or components a request for an RMA number is obvious. In case of a shippment without an RMA number written outside on the box Zstor is allowed to reject the shippment. The return of the defective part has to be done within ten working days after shipment of the replacement part, otherwise Zstor is the replacement part separately. If required, a backup performance by credit card is required.

5. reaCtion time

The failure information takes place Monday to Friday from 09:00 to 14.00 through telephone support, by fax or by E-Mail. Four hours after the receipt of the error message be a response from Zstor or partner companies, as well as the beginning of failure analysis and fault diagnosis.

6. On-Site-Service

The fault message comes in from Monday to Friday from 09.00 to 14.00 through telephone support, by fax or by E-Mail. Four hours after the receipt of the failure a response from Zstor or partner company occurs, as well as the beginning of failure analysis and fault diagnosis. The need for a preliminary on-site services is managed by the Zstor support or a contractor appointed by Zstor. The usage according to qualification and approval by the Zstor support within 48 hours on-site (Monday to Friday). The service can be carried out by a partner authorized by Zstor. The time frame for the troubleshooting through the Zstor or partners is a service from 10.00 to 22.00. If service performance with place bet this does not happen within the stipulated time can, Zstor refunded the purchase price of the service, unless Zstor is personally responsible for the delay. Zstor is not responsible for delays caused by third parties. If it's local or federal holidays, is used on the following working day.

For more information please contact Zstor's sales time via E-Mail:

In allen Servicefällen ist ein direkter Kontakt zur Zstor wichig. Nur. wenn ein Fehlerfall über den technischen Support der Zstor nachvollzogen und festgestellt wird, können die nötigen Schritte zu Behebung des Fehlers eingeleitet werden.

Für alle Rücksendungen an die Zstor GmbH ist im Vorfeld eine RMA-Nummer per Telefon oder E-Mail anzufordern. Sendungen, die nicht oder nicht ausreichend an der Aussenseite mit einer gültigen RMA-Nummer versehen sind, werden nicht angenommen.

Kontakt Deutschland:
Zstor GmbH
Gutenberg Strasse 18
41564 Kaarst
Deutschland 
E: T: +49 (2131) 386764-0

Kontakt Schweiz:
Zstor Schweiz GmbH
Oberwiesstrasse 121
8645 Raperswil-Jona
Schweiz
E.
T: +41 (55) 511-5015

Im Übrigen gelten die aktuellen Servicebedingungen sowie unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der Zstor GmbH in der jeweils aktuellen Version und stehen auf Anfrage zur Verfügung.

Folgende Optionen der Gewährleistung sind bei Zstor zu erhalten:
(Diese Optionen können den Gegebenheiten des Marktes nach eigenem Ermessen ganz oder teilweise geändert werden). Wir behalten uns vor Leistungeneistungen im Rahmen unserer Gewährleistungsverpflichtung durch Partnerunternehmen vornehmen zu lassen)

1. Telefonsupport

Unser Telefonsupport steht Ihnen Montags bis Freitags von 09.00 Uhr bis 18.00 Uhr zur Verfügung.

2. Pick-Up and Return

Abholung durch unsere Spedition, Reparatur und Rücksendung durch Zstor oder Partnerunternehmen. Die Reparatur bzw. der Austausch erfolgt in der Regel innerhalb von 72 Stunden und nur nach vorheriger Qualifizierung und Freigabe durch den Zstor oder Partnerunternehmen Support und Freigabe einer RMA Nummer.

3. Bring-In

Versand zu Zstor oder Partnerunternehmen, Reparatur und Rücksendung durch Zstor oder Partnerunternehmen.

4. Vorabtausch (nur für Komponenten)

Abholung und Vorabtausch durch Zstor oder einen durch Zstor autorisierten Partner. Erfolgt nur nach vorheriger Qualifizierung und Freigabe durch den Zstor oder Partnerunternehmen Support und Freigabe einer RMA Nummer. Die Rücklieferung des defekten Teils hat innerhalb von zehn Arbeitstagen nach Versand des Ersatzteils zu erfolgen, andernfalls stellt Zstor das Ersatzteil in Rechnung. Bei Bedarf  ist eine Sicherungsleistung durch Kreditkarte erforderlich.

5. Reaktionszeit

Die Störungsmeldung erfolgt Montags bis Freitags von 09.00 Uhr bis 14.00 über den Telefonsupport, per Telefax oder per E-Mail. Innerhalb von vier Stunden nach dem Eingang der Störungsmeldung erfolgen eine Rückmeldung von Zstor oder Partnerunternehmen sowie der Beginn der Fehleranalyse und der Fehlerdiagnose.

6. On-Site-Service (Vor ort service)

Die Störungsmeldung erfolgt Montags bis Freitags von 09.00 bis 14.00 Uhr über den Telefonsupport, per Telefax oder per E-Mail. Innerhalb von vier Stunden nach dem Eingang der Störung erfolgen eine Rückmeldung von Zstor oder Partnerunternehmen sowie der Beginn der Fehleranalyse und der Fehlerdiagnose. Die Feststellung der Notwendigkeit eines Vor-Ort-Services erfolgt durch den Zstor Support oder einen von Zstor beauftragten Vertragspartner. Der Einsatz erfolgt nach Qualifizierung und Freigabe durch den Zstor Support innerhalb von 48 Stunden bei On-Site (Montag bis Freitag). Der Einsatz kann auch von einem durch Zstor autorisierten Partner durchgeführt werden. Der Zeitrahmen für die Störungsbeseitigung durch den Zstor oder Partnerunternehmen Service liegt zwischen 10.00 und 22.00 Uhr. Sollte bei der Serviceleistung mit Vor-Ort-Einsatz diese nicht innerhalb der vereinbarten Zeit erfolgen können, erstattet Zstor den Kaufpreis der Serviceleistung zurück, sofern Zstor für die Verzögerung persönlich verantwortlich ist. Für Verzögerungen, die durch Dritte verursacht worden sind, ist Zstor nicht verantwortlich. Wenn es sich um ortsübliche oder bundeseinheitliche Feiertage handelt, erfolgt der Einsatz am darauffolgenden Arbeitstag.

Weitere Informationen und Angebote zu diesen und erweiterten Service-Optionen erhalten Sie auf Anfrage unter

Bonus William Hill